Geschäftsführung / Anzeigen / Vertrieb

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Gamigliano
Tel.: (02501) 801-3450
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Gamigliano@lv.de

Walter Hoffmann
Tel.: (069) 247 88-450
E-Mail: W.Hoffmann@dlg.org

Produktmanagement

Nina Sehnke
Tel.: (02501) 801-2620
E-Mail: Nina.Sehnke@lv.de

Anzeigen

Anzeigenmarketing
Ines Käufert
E-Mail: Ines.Kaeufert@lv.de

Anzeigendisposition
Barbara Häder
E-Mail: Barbara.Haeder@lv.de

Leiter Media Sales
Dr. Peter Wiggers
Tel.: (02501) 801-1800

Vertrieb

Vertriebsmarketing
Susanne Höggemann
Tel.: (02501) 801-1960
E-Mail: Susanne.Hoeggemann@lv.de

Leiter Vertriebsmanagement
Paul Pankoke
Tel.: (02501) 801-2820

Hülsebrockstr. 2 - 8
48165 Münster

Mediadaten

Basisdaten