Redaktion

DLG-Mitteilungen
Eschborner Landstraße 122,
60489 Frankfurt/Main

Telefon (069) 247 88-461
Fax (069) 247 88-481

E-Mail-Adresse: dlg-mitteilungen@dlg.org

Thomas Preuße

Chefredakteur
Tel.: -460
t.preusse@dlg.org

Thomas Künzel

Tel.: -472
t.kuenzel@dlg.org

Bianca Fuchs

Tel.: (05623) 973 0477
b.fuchs@dlg.org

Lisa Langbehn

Tel.: (030) 219 619 60
langbehn.dlg-mitteilungen@t-online.de

Markus Wolf

Tel.: -490
m.wolf@dlg.org

Dr. Doris Ahlers

Korrespondentin »PSP«
Tel.: (06126) 227 600)
d.ahlers@dlg.org

Dr. Christian Bickert

Stellv. Chefredakteur
Tel.: - 463
c.bickert@dlg.org

Christin Benecke

Tel.: (05132) 504 188
c.benecke@dlg.org

Katharina Heil

Tel.: -474
k.heil@dlg.org

Katrin Rutt

Tel.: -462
k.rutt@dlg.org

Marion Langbein

Redaktionsassistenz
Tel.: -461
m.langbein@dlg.org

Annegret Münscher

agrifuture
Tel.: (033237) 850 155
a.muenscher@dlg.org